Term Dates

Term dates 2017-2018 (all dates are inclusive)

Teacher Training Days:

Monday 4th September & Tuesday 5th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Friday 25th May 2018

Autumn Term

 (Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September 2017 are teacher training days)

Monday 4th September 2016 to Friday 20th October

(Friday 20th October 2017 is a teacher training day)

Half Term Holiday

Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

Autumn term (continued)

Monday 30th October to Thursday 21st December 2017

(Monday 30th October 2017 is a teacher training day)

Spring term

Monday 8th January 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

Half Term Holiday

Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd February 2018

Spring Term (continued)

Monday 26th February 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holiday

Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term

Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018

(Friday 25th May is a teacher training day)

May Day Bank Holiday, Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term Holiday

Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

Summer Term (continued)

Monday 4th June 2018 to Wednesday 25th July 2018

Summer Holiday

Begins Thursday 26th July 2018

 

Download the Term Dates 2017 – 2018